Committee contacts

 Pam PhilpotChild Protection Officer
 Gary GillattHead Coach
 Richard StirkKit Manager
 Clare StirkLadies' Captain
 Karen DanielsMarshal coordinator
 Helen LangsmeadMarshal coordinator
 Sharon FosterMembership secretary
 Stephen ForshawMen's Captain
John DickersonPress and Publicity officer
 Julia HermitageSocial Secretary
 Bill WrightVice Chairman
 Ed HeardmanWebmaster
 Derek SackettPresident
 Steve ClarkeChairman
 Peter GoughTreasurer
 Tanya EdwardsSecretary
  Send email to committee or login to email individual committee members


The club also has promotions; coaching; and road-running, cross country and relays sub-committees which are open to all members who wish to give something to the better running of the club. One member of each sub-committee will also be on the Club Management Committee.

Each race will have a Race Director and also may have a Race Organiser.


Sign up to the Thanet Roadrunners AC newsletter for regular club news, announcements and more.




Have you ever done the London marathon? then claim your one in a million shirt.
by Rick Ryder (February 11, 2016, 04:24:30 PM)
proper bargains here
by Rick Ryder (February 07, 2016, 11:20:02 PM)
10% Discount on Sweets
by John Dickerson (January 21, 2016, 01:38:12 PM)

© 2010-2016 Thanet Roadrunners AC | Admin

Race Terms & Conditions
Site Map | New! Privacy and Cookie Policy

Web design Kent
by Fearntech
Sports Club Design System 2.0.15