News Presentation night award winners Presentation night award winners


Report by Ed Heardman
2016-03-01 22:29:55

Presentation night award winners


Congratulations to everyone who won an award at last week’s annual presentation night, at the Charles Dickens pub in Broadstairs – full details of the club championship winners are on the attached link.

We also have other prizes, with Steve’s Chairman’s award going to Derek Sackett, and Helen Langsmead winning Tanya’s Secretary’s award.

New this year, Julia created three alternative awards:-

  • Cheerleader Award – for un-wavering and enthusiastic support of TRAC – Sharon Foster
  • The Vertically Challenged Award – for those who have trouble staying on their feet – Jo Holl
  • Attendance Award 2015 – for the person who attended most races in 2015 & is always a reliable club presence – Gaynor Shelvey

Huge thanks to Julia Hermitage for organising the night – great fun was had by all!


Annual news archives

| 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 |


Sign up to the Thanet Roadrunners AC newsletter for regular club news, announcements and more.



© 2010-2018 Thanet Roadrunners AC | Admin

Race Terms & Conditions
Site Map | New! Privacy and Cookie Policy

Web design Kent
by Fearntech
Sports Club Design System 2.0.15