News 2012 London Marathon Places 2012 London Marathon Places


Report by Ed Heardman
2011-12-15 09:31:19

2012 London Marathon Places


Congratulations to Debbie Hatt, Ian Lockyer and Michael Hall, who were first out of the hat in last night’s draw for the club’s three 2012 London Marathon places. First reserve Lou Allen will also receive a place if the club is lucky enough to win an extra entry as a result of the BARR ballot. We’ll find out more in due course.

Second and third reserves Darren Baker and Paul Yuill will need to wait and see how training goes for the other lucky runners!


Annual news archives

| 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 |


Sign up to the Thanet Roadrunners AC newsletter for regular club news, announcements and more.



© 2010-2018 Thanet Roadrunners AC | Admin

Race Terms & Conditions
Site Map | New! Privacy and Cookie Policy

Web design Kent
by Fearntech
Sports Club Design System 2.0.15